Insights

Gain valuable insights into geopolitical and economic developments with Oxford Analytica’s extensive collection of reports, thought leadership content, risk ratings, commentary and partner events.

 


Highlights

 

The latest from The Daily Brief:

The Oxford Analytica Daily Brief® delivers timely, impartial and actionable analysis of emerging trends and developments in the global political economy, using a unique combination of external experts and in-house analysts.

Browse the Daily Brief content including:


Embedding ESG into your organisation 

Today, environmental, social, and corporate governance (ESG) initiatives are top of mind for almost every organisation. We can help your organisation leverage its ESG thought leadership position and ensure you stay ahead of ESG risks and regulations and analyse impact on your team’s global policy priorities. 

Stay ahead of key ESG issues


Client Thought Leadership

 

Positioning clients as industry leaders

We work with clients including Dell, ING and Accenture to create thought leadership reports analysing topics as diverse as the 2020 US presidential election, the future of work and corporate governance in the EU.

Find out how we can help position you as an industry thought leader.

Thought leadership

Find out how we can position you as an industry thought leader.

European Corporate Governance

An EY report prepared in collaboration with Oxford Analytica assesses European corporate governance and takes a view on the  future role of audit committees.

Sensors as drivers of Industry 4.0

An EY report prepared in collaboration with Oxford Analytica to analyze the ways in which sensor technologies will drive forward Industry 4.0

US Politics Watch

In partnership with ING, analysing the upcoming US presidential election in 2020

Sustainable IT

For Dell Technologies - the sustainability challenge for public procurement of IT in the European Union

The Future of Work

EY in collaboration with us - the impact of digitalization on the labour force in Germany, Switzerland, and Austria

Digital health

In partnership with Accenture, exploring CIO opinion in seven countries on the future of digital health


Events, Webinars and Conference Calls

 

Events

Oxford Analytica takes part in a wide range of events ranging from virtual and physical events and conference calls where clients interact with an expert panel on key issues of the day.

Global trade

Trade & IP: Global Collaboration

December, 5 2020 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 17h CET

The existing global framework for collaboration on trade and intellectual property rights has increasingly come under stress. New 21st century style international trade agreements, the extensive global reach of digital technologies and recent political shifts against multilateralism will have major implications on how businesses and governments operate around the world.

Find out more

Biden vs Trump vote

Replay: Trump vs. Biden - A Turning Point for the World?

Originally held October 15, 2020

As the US Presidential election draws near and the race tightens, governments and businesses must be prepared for what lies ahead. We have teamed up with ING Group to examine the potential election outcomes and discuss the consequences each scenario would bring in the short and long run beyond 2020.

Watch replay

Register for the Global Horizons Virtual Series

Global Horizons Virtual brings executives, policy-makers and experts together in a transformative "knowledge exchange" examining the most pressing issues of geopolitics, technology, business and ESG in an extensive series of online, public events.

Register now

'Common Prosperity' and Xi Jinping's third term

January 19, 2022

3pm - 4pm UK (10am - 11am EDT)

Top Ten Questions for 2022: Annual Prospects Call

December 6, 2021

4pm - 5pm UK (11am - 12pm EDT)

Challenges to constitutional rule in Africa

November 17, 2021

3pm - 4pm UK (10am - 11am EDT)

Countdown to COP26: the UN climate summit

October 26, 2021

3pm - 4pm UK (10am - 11am EDT)

Countdown to COP26: the UN climate summit

October 20, 2021

3pm - 4pm UK (10am - 11am EDT)

Suffering services and unsteady manufacturing

September 22, 2021

3pm - 4pm UK (10am - 11am EDT)

ExCred International 2021

November 17-18, 2021

RIGA Conference

October 15-16, 2021

ExCred Americas 2021

October 5-6, 2021

GTR Saudi Arabia 2021 Virtual

October 5, 2021 - Online 

Natural Resources Forum 2021

October 4, Panel 2: 14:30-15:30

Global Disinformation Summit

August 18-19, 2021 - Online 

The Weekly Brief: our free geopolitical highlights email