Recent & upcoming events

Webinars & Conference Calls

Clients interact with an expert panel in our real-time conference calls on issues of the day

Each month we hold "open" calls for clients and prospects on issues of global significance, supplementing our regular private calls with individual clients about the issues that really matter to them.

Europe's cold winter: inflation, energy and the war in Ukraine

September 29, 2022

3pm - 4pm UK (10am - 11am ET)

Emerging-market crisis risks

September 21, 2022

2pm - 3pm UK  (9am - 10am ET)

 

 

 

 

US politics and policy: to the midterms and beyond

August 30, 2022

4pm - 5pm UK (11am - 12pm ET)

Global prospects in mid-2022: Stagflation and superpower rivalry?

July 20, 2022

3pm - 4pm UK (10am - 11am EDT)

 

Middle East and North Africa's looming food crisis

June 21, 2022

3pm - 4pm UK (10am - 11am EDT)

Europe's energy strategy in flux

June 15, 2022

3pm - 4pm UK (10am - 11am EDT)

 


Partner Events

Highlights from recent and upcoming events in which we are taking part